Home Page

Deni, lands of adventure.
Welcome to The Worlds of Deni homepage, where adventure and excitement awaits. Will you be the mighty hero that saves the kingdom? Or the evil mastermind that will hold the world by the throat? That is up to you too decide as you travel through many fantastic and exotic worlds, uncovering ancient secrets and unlocking your true potential.

Current Games
“The Seas of Drion”- Mondays at 8:00pm EST, 7:00pm CST, 5:00pm PST.
“Thaum Corp. Slayers”- Sundays at 8:00pm EST, 7:00pm CST, 5:00pm PST.

Home Page

The Worlds of Deni Lexxo